

Office of the Principal Abhayapuri College, Abhayapuri

03664 - 281424 Mobile: 94351 - 21757 E-mail: abhcollege@rediffmail.com

Phone: 03664 - 281424 (O)

(Affiliated to G.U. and accredited with 'B' Grade by NAAC) Dist. Bongaigaon (Assam) Pin.783384

Date: 01/05/2019

Fax

CIRCULAR



This is for the information of all the concerned a workshop on Mental Health and Stress Management is organized by Women Cell and NSS unit, Abhayapuri College in association with National Mental Health Programme (NMHP) and District Health Society, Bongaigaon on 4th May, 2019 at 11 AM in Purna Chandra Seal Seminar Hall, Abhayapuri College, Abhayapuri.

So, all the Teachers, Staff and Students are requested to attend the same.

Principal ABHAYAPURI

Mental Health and Stress Management



A workshop on Mental Health and Stress reanagement is organised by women tell and NSS Unit Abhay april college in association with Moltieral Mental Health program, Assam (NMHP) and District Health Society, Bongaigaon on May 84 2019 At II AM in the College Servivae Hall. Dr. Oli Chakrabesty grand the Occasion as the Resource person.

Teachers and students present in the washing

O Dr. S. Nath (principal) -3 S. Br. character Kalita -9 Sewali Devi 3 Ashraful Islam Ahmed 1 Mayena Ahmed (7) Rukumuddin Ahred. (8) Nurul Iden charder 1) 1) Anugama Swangs any m) 4/05/10) W Bhoka John Don (13) Kanchanmoni Roy (13) Rejina Sultana (4) Joynal Abedin (3) Rupamani Rabha Arundhett Ray Defrima Hussain. Pinki Ghosh

(19) Giltima Dutta

Kitammoni Ray

Kabita Ray Spayabei Ray



23 Dharmoni Ray	
633 October Carrier	
Visita Komjou Kong	
TO Chile Serlian	
(ma) Dilamana Ray	
ne v li Reu	
a of the same	
Tuest harmon	
31. Bitopan Parvak	
32 Ponneit Dolla	
33 Ashok North	
34 Neelam Kanta Ray.	
35 Modern ch Ray	
36 Alowar Rahman Khorn	
31 Muja rug	W. Haw
38 Madhusnila Thakupia	The state of the s
39 Archana Mandel.	mag its
40 Barneli Gazan.	10000
41 Begun Mirizufa Ahmed	add delen
41 Begun Mirizufa Ahmed	
43 Dulhama Aktar.	merce the
44 News Amina Khatun	desche a
45 Parkin Sultana.	
	indicated and
47 Moneka das.	221
48 Afreya Beginn	
49 Sanidas Oslan	
50 Rinki Ray	
51 Rinki Barman	
52 Daisy Nath. 53 Horicharan Das	Sungaria in
54 Manas Jyati Ray	ASSE
55 Diriyoti Ray	alta Co
56 Janjis Kommet Rage	word for
57 Karalis Paul	
	Pay
58 Narayan cheti:	



59 Pina Rajbongshi
60 farrar des
61 Ritutapa Paul
62 Md. Samad Ali
63 Abdul Sk
64 Liban Das
64 Jihan Das 65 Rani Begum
66 Nandini Malakovs
67. Mossom Bhuyan
68. Jumi Das
THE RESIDENCE OF THE PARTY OF T

(Dr. S. Nath)
Principal
Abhayapuri Gallege
PRINCIPALEGE
ABHAYAPURI
ABHAYAPURI





Workshop on Mental Health and Stress Management $4^{\rm th}$ May, 2019

(Dr. S. Nath)
Principal
Abhayapuri Gallege
PRINCICOLLEGE
ABHAYAPURI